Molde Kristiansund

Erasmus Student Network Molde

A network for all international students.
Sist oppdatert 25. juni 2021 kl.8.40
The gang from ESN 2019/2020
The gang from ESN 2019/2020

About ESN

Erasmus Student Network (ESN) is the biggest student association in Europe. It is a non-profit international student organisation. Our mission is to represent international students, thus provide opportunities for cultural understanding and self-development under the principle of Students Helping Students. ESN works for the creation of a more mobile and flexible education environment by supporting and developing the student exchange from different levels and providing an intercultural experience also to those students who cannot access a period abroad ("internationalisation at home"). ESN is present in more than 1000 Higher Education Institutions from 41 countries. ESN Molde offers a broad range of activities, with everything from paintball and karaoke nights at the student bar, to a visit to the local museum and weekend trips to Geiranger and Trondheim. Our events are open to everyone – not international students only.

Contact

Board members (2021/2022):

Shuldau Mikita - President (president@molde.esn.no, mikita.shuldau@himolde.no)

Alisaeedi Ehsan - Vice-President (vicepresident@molde.esn.no, ehsan.alisaeedi@himolde.no)

Natwijuka Ritah - Treasurer (treasurer@molde.esn.no, ritah.natwijuka@himolde.no)

Jain Avi Anand - PR Manager (itpr@molde.esn.no, avi.a.jain@himolde.no)

Antwi Stephen - Board member (stephen.antwi@himolde.no)

Contacts:

molde@esn.no